Finally Friday

Hello everyone!

I thought a survey might be fun for the day. So here it goes!

1.) Mood:
 Relaxed.  It is Friday (Hallelujah)! I have finished up a lot of paperwork today and it feels great. I also have a great afternoon planned visiting my parents and can’t wait to eat dinner. No dinner is like Mom’s dinner!
2.) In what order do you apply your makeup?
Usually primer, foundation, concealer, eyeshadows, liner, powder,  mascara, blush, and then lips.
3.) What is one thing that made you smile today?
I recently got a new Keurig Vue for Christmas and this morning I made Green Mountain’s French Vanilla flavor. It was so smooth and flavorful, I could not help but smile.
4.) Current Nail Polish:
I have two shades from the OPI collection. All my fingers are painted with the Skyfall color and my ring fingers also have the Goldeneye on top of the Skyfall.
5.) Have you ever had a kiss under the mistletoe?
I have!
6.) Current Outfit:
I am in my work clothes still. I am wearing a frilly cream tank top from the Loft and a cream cardigan from New York and Company. I am wearing brown slacks also from New York and Company.
7.) Moment of truth: do you usually drive the speed limit
I almost always drive the speed limit. However, if I do speed, it is no more than 7 mph over the limit. I think of this as my “safe zone” although I might be fooling myself.
8.) If you could spend the holidays anywhere in the whole world, where would it be?
I would love to go to New York. I think it would be spectacular this time of year.
9.) Do you know sign language?
I know my ABC’s in sign language. I taught myself when I was a child.
10.) Weekly Goals:
Well, it is almost the weekend now. So, the only goal I have is to visit my parents and get plenty of rest before heading back to class and work again next week.
If you are interested in these questions. Here they are below. Just copy and paste!
1.) Mood:
2.) In what order do you apply your makeup?
3.) What is one thing that made you smile today?
4.) Current Nail Polish:
5.) Have you ever had a kiss under the mistletoe?
6.) Current Outfit:
7.) Moment of truth: do you usually drive the speed limit
8.) If you could spend the holidays anywhere in the whole world, where would it be?
9.) Do you know sign language?
10.) Weekly Goals:
Do you like surveys? If you have any of your own, please post and share below!
Lou.
Leave a Reply

