Survey Wednesday

 

Hello everyone,

I hope you all have had a wonderful week so far. I have been very much down and out over the last few days. I have had a cold over the weekend and it is still lingering today. It has made it very difficult to accomplish anything, let alone a stack of homework that has been piling up. Although, I did get a day off from work out of it, which was obviously spent cuddling with my baby on the couch (see photo above). Anyway…

For today I have a survey (rhyming is awesome).

1.) Mood: Well, I’m feeling a little better. I can at least breathe properly today, so that’s positive.

2.) What is the last song/album you purchased? Oh wow. I have no idea. We have a Zune subscription and I randomly download songs. My best guess is it would have been one of the Glee Christmas songs.

3.) The best video game system ever is  N64.

4.) Current nail polish: I can’t remember the exact name, but it’s from the OPI Ballet collection, the light pink color.

5.) How many times did you hit the snooze button this morning? None! I can’t stand doing that. I went through a spell where I did that for a while, but now I’m back to getting up on the first alarm. #gogetter

6.) Current outfit: Ugh. I’m in my work clothes, so nothing exciting. A grey dress shirt from NY&C and dress slacks from Express.

7.) What is the furthest distance you’ve ever driven? Sadly, probably not that far. I would say probably 400 miles or so. Told you it was pathetic. I”m not the driver, my hubby is.

8.) You can only use one mascara for the rest of your life– which one is it?! I am loving the new Maybelline Falsies mascara!

9.) If you could have a $1000 gift card to anywhere right now, where would you choose? Probably Best Buy. I would love to have a DSLR camera.

10.) Weekly Goals: This week, making it to the weekend is all I can ask! What can I say? It’s been one of those weeks.

Do you have a DSLR camera?

What DSLR camera would you recommend?

Leave a Reply

