I’m a Healthy Living Blogger!

Well, in case you have noticed, there’s a new addition to my sidebar —> 

I have followed the Healthy Living Blogger community for a while, but this past weekend I became an official member. From their site:

Healthy Living Blogs was designed to enhance the already tight-knit, supportive community of the healthy living blog world. An amazingly strong connection is formed when like-minded individuals come together to encourage one another, and that’s exactly what HLB is here to accomplish. Find new blogs that blow you away. Find new inspiration. Find people in your geographic area to meet and encourage and support you in real life.

This blog is all about who I am and I am so grateful and excited to be a part of their initiative!

As part of my new membership, I am planning a giveaway to host on their Monday Announcements very soon. Stay tuned!

 

Are you a part of a blogging community? Which one?

One thought on “I’m a Healthy Living Blogger!

  1. […] music be a part of my life when it was for so long. Now that I have a little more free time since I graduated, I wanted to get involved in music again. Our first rehearsal for our Valentine Concert was last […]

    Like

Leave a Reply

