Valentine Concert: What I Wore

Good morning everyone!

I am off to enjoy this wonderful three-day weekend, which I suppose will be filled with some wonderful family time celebrating my 29th birthday, but I wanted to drop in for a bit. I know there are probably some out there who might be interested in my outfit from last night’s Valentine Concert, so I wanted to share! We were asked to wear black with touches of red. How fun!

IMG_0481

Dress: When the Nigh Comes in color Noir; Modcloth.

Sweater: Express (This is from several years ago. Not sure they still have it.)

Shoes: Gold Heel Flats in color black; Cato’s (I couldn’t find these on the website, but check the stores.)

Necklace/Earrings: Cato’s  (Again, couldn’t find these on the website.)

Headband: Cato’s

 

I hope you all have a great weekend!

2 thoughts on “Valentine Concert: What I Wore

Leave a Reply

