Photo Finish Friday #3

Hey everyone,

So, here we are at Friday again already. Woo hoo! It’s been a quick week around here, especially with only four working days. Here’s some of what I’ve been up to this week.

 

  Last weekend I received this cards in the mail from my Mom and Dad. One for Valentine’s day and one for my Birthday. I turned 29 the day after Valentine’s day. Love getting things in the mail, especially from my Mom and Dad!

 

IMG_0488

I made pancakes over the weekend using the Bunnery Blueberry Waffle and Pancake mix. Love that stuff!

IMG_0485    

IMG_0486

 

Did you get a chance to watch the kickoff of this new CW series? It was sooooo good! I have been seeing this series advertised on their website for several months. I feel like I’ve been waiting for it forever. Worth it!

Star-Crossed (2014) Poster

Well, I know it’s not much, but really that’s all I have for this week. I’m off to visit my parents out of town this weekend and also to enjoy a concert with a long-time friend. I hope you all have a fun-packed weekend as well!

What are your weekend plans? What’s the last concert you went to?

2 thoughts on “Photo Finish Friday #3

Leave a Reply

