Meal Plan Monday #4

Hello everyone!

Getting a late start this Monday on the Meal Plan front. I set my alarm for 4 a.m. this morning to head to the gym, but woke up to a clock that read 4:28 (wtf?) Apparently, I set my alarm on my phone and it DID go off, but I forgot to turn the phone off vibrate…smh. So off to a rocky start, but I promptly took myself to the gym after work for Week 3 Day 1 of Jamie Eason’s Livefit. I’m backtracking a bit since my cold pretty much knocked me on my ass last week and I didn’t get to do all of week 3.

So, I think this may be the last of the Meal Plan Mondays for a bit. My goals was to create at least a month’s worth of healthy meals and workouts to make meal planning much more easier. I will probably rotate through these for awhile and when we start to grow tired of some of them we’ll switch out to some more. I hope some of you have found these helpful and if so, let me know! I would love to hear from you if you’re using any of these meal plans to help make your week easier, too.

So, here’s what’s on the meal plan for this week.

image

And here are some of the links:

 

Make it a great one!

Leave a Reply

