Madden Counseling & Consulting

Hello everyone!

Okay, I know it’s been a looooong time, but I promise I have a good reason. I have been working very hard to get my private practice up off the ground. So far, I’m working with the name Madden Counseling & Consulting (Weight Management, Motivation, Performance). We’ll see if that changes before the big launch in July (<—- yikes!).

Logo

And to give you all a bit of information about my services, I will be focusing on disordered eating, weight management, building motivation, goal setting and Exercise Psychology. For more information, you can follow this link for how therapy can help with weight loss goals and this link to learn more about Exercise Psychology.

Although my license restricts me to only counsel Kentucky residents, I will be offering virtual coaching for those interested outside of the state. Coaching is a limited service consisting of brief intervention, consultations, and insight on skills and strategies for desired goals. Other virtual services will eventually include a library of informative webinars, skill-building activities and free resources. For those interested in more intensive services, virtual counseling will be available to those able to provide a Kentucky Driver’s License for verification.

Services and Package Photo

Exciting things are to come and I hope I get a chance to share this path with all of you here! For now, I invite you to Like or Share my Facebook page to stay up to date on lots of great content and for when I will begin accepting new clients. See you soon!

Leave a Reply

