I’m Back!

017978902a2235b1994fb507ffcf80ac1170607c25

Hey all,

It has been a LOOOOONG while since I’ve written here in this space. Last year, I decided I would switch to only blogging on my business page so that it would be more concise and more consistent. But alas, it was also a bit tricky in finding my voice there.

I REALLY like this blog and how, for some reason, it allows me to feel more free and expressive in my writing. WordPress allows me to be more creative with my blog and I don’t have to worry about whether or not the personal information I share here is somehow “clouding” my business page.

That said, I have decided I am going to resume blogging here for MOSTLY my personal expression. Of course, there will be lots of food and tidbits of business/nutritional related information here and there. The Madden Wellness blog will be reserved for articles of information related to binge eating, disordered eating, updates to Madden Wellness, Madden Wellness events and other business matters.

And if you’re worried you’ll miss out – don’t! I have plans to include links and brief introductions here in a post of anything I’m sharing on the Madden Wellness blog in case you want to check it out! 🙂

So, if you’re still following and still here (YAY) then feel free to drop a note in the comments and share your thoughts about my idea for the two separate spaces. I’m excited to be back and I hope you’ll have me!

One thought on “I’m Back!

Leave a Reply

